Invited speakers

Topology in atomic systems

Ian Spielman, University of Maryland, United States

Immanuel Bloch, Max Planck Institute for Gravitational Physics, Germany 

Tilman Esslinger, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich, Switzerland

Quantum Gases

Jean Dalibard, Laboratoire Kastler Brossel, France

Yong-il Shin, Seoul National University, South Korea

Doerte Blume, Washington State University, United States

Quantum Computation and Communication

Antonio Acín, ICFO, Spain

Michel Devoret, Yale University, United States

Ronald Hanson, Technical University of Delft, Netherlands

Quantum simulation and quantum annealing

Peter Zoller, University of Innsbruck, Austria

Xinhua Peng, Hefei National Laboratory for physical sciencies at the microscale, China

Yoshiro Takahashi, Kyoto University. Division of Physics and Astronomy, Japan

Fundamental tests and precision measurements

Thomas Udem, Max Planck Institute for Gravitational Physics, Germany

Holger Mueller, Berkeley University of California, United States

Karsten Danzmann, Max Planck Institute for Gravitational Physics, Germany

Quantum optics and quantum nanophotonics

Arno Rauschenbeutel, Technical University of Wien, Austria

Gerhard Rempe, Max Planck Institute for Gravitational Physics, Germany

Darrick Chang, ICFO, Spain

Intense fields and ultrafast science

Paul Corkum, National Research Council Canada, Canada

Francesca Calegari, Polytechnic of Milano, Germany

Andreas Becker, JILA University of Colorado, United States

Rydberg and artificial atoms and molecules

Antoine Browaeys, Optical Institut, France

Jacqueline Bloch, Center for Nanosciencies and Nanotechnologies, France

Christian Gross, Max Planck Institute for Gravitational Physics, Germany

Atomic Clocks and quantum metrology

Mark Kasevich, University of Standford, United States

Piet Schmidt, Institute for experimental quantum metrology, Germany

Dietrich Liebfried, National Institute of standards and technology, United States

Cold Molecules

John M. Doyle, Harvard University, United States

Ed Hinds, Imperial College of London, United Kingdom

Tanya Zelevinsky, Columbia University, United States

Out of equilibrium quantum systems

Zoran Hadzibabic, University of Cambridge, United Kingdom

Jörg Schmiedmayer, Atomchip group, Austria

André Eckardt, Max-Planck-Institut für Physik komplexer Systeme, Germany